Time.

Hello everyone!

 

Sorry this is just a brief note.  I keep thinking I need to just sit and type and update everyone.  However, once again, it’s just past 9 pm and I’m ready to fall on my face from exhaustion.  Well, I guess it beat insomnia.  I’ve been getting up by 6 to run every other morning.  Even the mornings I could sleep in, I don’t.  I’m not sure if I miss the insomnia…

School is in full swing.  Lots of new students!  You would think this would be easier, since I know what I’m doing now! But there is less staff this year, so I’m doing my own copy work, teaching three health classes a day, running the donation store, plus obviously still living in the dorm. Fun times!

I will try to get some pictures up and a ‘real’ blog post.  Introduce our kids and give some updates.  Suffice to say now things are quiet, status quo, I’m just busy busy busy. 

More soon, I promise.